ASK US ABOUT OUR NEW CUTTER SWAPPING PROGRAM!
Nate's Industrial Tools, Inc.

 

Cart (0)


Sign Out

Product categories

  • in

Brands

Contact Us

Our store & Customer service

For any problem or question you're welcome to contact us at any time.

22904 South Western Ave.

Torrance, CA 90501 USA

 Opening hours: Mon-Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm; Sat: 7:00am-12:00pm

 Telephone: (800)-654-7759 or (310)-325-6262

Customer Service- (800)-654-7759

Opening hours: Monday-Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm; Sat 7:00am-12:00pm

Send Message
Full Name *
Phone *
Mobile
E-Mail *
Address
*
Message *

Contact Us

For any problem or question you're welcome to contact us at any time.
Operating Hours:
 
Mon-Fri:                        7:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
 
 
Saturday:                      7:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
 
Telephone:             (800)-654-7759
 
(310)-325-6262
 
Fax:                          (310)-325-0803
 
 
 
Inside Sales          E-mail:
 
 
 
Dan Mlynarski Dan@natestools.net
 
Joel Mlynarski Joel@natestools.net
 
Josh Mlynarski Josh@natestools.net
 
Bill Shirota Billy@natestools.net
 
Laura Sherrill Laura@natestools.net
 
Mike Del Rosario Mike@natestools.net
 
Accounts Recievable:
Art@natestools.net
 
Accounts Payable:
AP@natestools.net
 
Returns:
800-654-7759
Mon-Fri 9:00-4:00